CCMA Mission

To be the voice and promote the mission of the Church among students in higher education by empowering campus ministers through formation, networking and resources.

Support CCMA

Catholic Campus Ministry Association is a 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization under the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops.

JavaScript tabs example
Under Construction
Catholic Links

 

Vocations Website Address
Adrain Dominican Sisters http://www.adriandominicans.org/
Bernardine Franciscan Sisters http://www.bfranciscan.org/bfs/
Bon Secours Sisters http://bonsecoursvocations.org/
Carmelite Friars-North American Province of Saint Elias http://www.carmelitefriars.org
Columbian Fathers http://www.columban.org/
Domincan Friars, Central Province http://www.domcentral.org/
Dominican Friars, Provine of St. Martin de Porres http://www.opsouth.org/
Franciscan Friars of the Assupption BVM Province http://www.franciscan-friars.org/
Franciscan Friars, Third Order Regular Province of the Immaculate Conception http://www.franciscanfriarstor.com/
Franciscan Sisters of Christian Charity http://www.fscc-calledtobe.org/
Little Company of Mary Sisters http://www.lcmsisters.org/
Franciscan Friars of the Atonement http://www.atonementfriars.org/
Maryknoll Fathers & Brothers http://www.maryknoll.org
Maryknoll Sisters http://www.maryknollsisters.org/ 
Missionaries of LaSalette http://www.lasalette.org/
Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter: DVD on Priestly Vocation http://vimeo.com/14474135
Salesian Sisters of St. John Bosco http://www.salesiansisterseast.org/
Sisters of St. Benedict St. Mary Monastery http://www.smmsisters.org/
Sisters of St. Francis of the Neumann Communities http://www.sosf.org/
Sisters of St. Francis Oldenburg http://oldenburgfranciscans.org/
Sisters of the Good Shepherd http://www.goodshepherdsisters.org/
Sisters of the Humility of Mary http://www.humilityofmary.org/
Society of Mary, Marianists http://www.marianist.com/
Society of Mary, Province of Meribah, Into the Deep Blog http://www.intothedeepblog.net/
Society of St. Paul, Pauline Fathers and Brothers http://www.vocationoffice.org/
The Brothers and Sisters of Penance of St. Francis http://www.bspenance.org/
The Paulist Fathers http://www.paulist.org/
Trappist Cistercian Monks-Abbey of Genesee http://www.geneseeabbey.org/
Villa Marie House of Studies http://www.ihmimmaculata.org
   

 

Catholic Faith Website Address
2 Hearts Network www.2heartsnetwork.org
About Catholics www.aboutcatholics.com
Active Parishoner http://www.activeparishioner.com/
Catholic Answers Forum http://forum.catholic.org
Catholic Answers~Apologetics http://www.catholic.com/browse/Apologetics/all/all/all
Catholic Campaign for Human Development http://www.usccb.org/about/catholic-campaign-for-human-development/
Catholic Community Forum E-Pistle http://www.catholic-forum.com/e-pistle.html
Catholic Exchange http://catholicexchange.com/
Catholic Online http://www.catholic.org/
Catholic Q&A http://www.catholicqanda.org/
Daily Reflections from Creighton University http://onlineministries.creighton.edu/CollaborativeMinistry/daily.html
Everything Catholic http://www.everythingcatholic.com/1024/
FaithND - University of Notre Dame http://faith.nd.edu/s/1210/faith/start.aspx?gid=609&pgid=61
Fr. Jim Bacik Ministry http://frjimbacik.org/
Loyola Press 3-Minute Reteats http://loyolapress.com/3-minute-retreats-daily-online-prayer.htm
Our Catholic Faith in Action http://www.usccb.org/campus/
Religion Resources Online (Bible Study) http://www.religionresourcesonline.org/ 
Sacred Space http://sacredspace.ie/
The Vatican http://w2.vatican.va/content/vatican/en.html

 

Resources Website Address
America Magazine http://www.americamagazine.org/
Busted Halo http://www.bustedhalo.com
Catherine of Siena Institute: Vocation Ministry http://www.siena.org/
Catholic Careers http://www.catholiccareers.com/
Catholic Divorce Ministry http://www.nacsdc.org/
Catholic Jobs http://www.catholicjobs.com/
Center of Concern Educating for Justice http://www.coc.org/efj
Come Pray the Rosary http://comepraytherosary.org/
Commonweal Magazine http://www.commonwealmagazine.org/
David A. Vogel Music http://davidavogel.com/
Ecumenical and Interreligious Affairs http://usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/ecumenical-and-interreligious/
EWTN: Life on the Rock http://www.ewtn.com/tv/live/index.asp
FADICA Catholic Fundraising Guide http://www.catholicfundingguide.com/main/
FADICA: Foundations and Donors Interested in Catholic Activities, Inc. http://www.fadica.org/
Faithful Citizenship http://www.faithfulcitizenship.org/
Gregorian Chants CD http://www.chantcd.com/
Intervarsity Press http://www.ivcusa.org/
Loyola Press 3-Minute Retreat http://loyolapress.com/3-minute-retreats-daily-online-prayer.htm
Ministry & Liturgy Magazine http://www.rpinet.com/ministry/
National Catholic Community Foundation http://www.nccfcommunity.org/
National Catholic Reporter http://ncronline.org/
Our Sunday Visitor http://www.osv.com/
Paulist Press http://www.paulistpress.com/
Religion Resources Online (Bible Study) http://www.religionresourcesonline.org/
Resource Publications http://www.rpinet.com/
Sacred Heart Radio http://sacredheartradio.com/
Singles of the Eucharist http://www.singlesoftheeucharist.org/home.html
Sisters Online http://www.sistersonline.org/
St. Anthony Messenger/American Catholic http://www.americancatholic.org/
The Catholic Company http://www.catholiccompany.com/
The Daily Verse http://thedailyverse.com/wordpress/
The Leadership Challenge http://www.leadershipchallenge.com/WileyCDA/Section/id-131209.html
The Rosary http://www.rosary.com/
USCCB: Our Catholic Faith in Action http://www.usccb.org/issues-and-action/faithful-citizenship/
USCCB: United States Conference of Catholic Bishops http://www.usccb.org
VISION Vocation Network http://www.vocationnetwork.org/
Vocations Placement http://www.vocationsplacement.org/

 

 

Catholic Organizations Website Address
Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities http://www.accunet.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageid=1
Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities http://ajcunet.edu/
Bread for the World http://bread.org
Catholic Association for Lesbian and Gay Ministries http://calgm.org/
Catholic Association of Diocesan Ecumenical & Interreligious Officers http://www.cadeio.org
Catholic Charities http://catholiccharitiesusa.org/
Catholic Church Extension Society http://www.catholicextension.org/
Catholic Coalition on Climate Change http://catholicclimatecovenant.org
Catholic Community Connection http://www.clevelandcatholiccharities.org/connection/    
Christ's Youth in Action http://www.christsyouthinaction.com/
FOCUS: Fellowship of Catholic University Students http://www.focus.org
National Association for Lay Ministry http://www.nalm.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=75
National Association of Pastoral Musicians http://www.npm.org/
NCSC: National Catholic Student Coalition http://www.ncscweb.com/
NCYAMA: National Catholic Young Adult Ministry Association http://www.ncyama.org/
NET Ministries: National Evangelization Teams http://www.netusa.org/home/
Oxfam America http://www.oxfamamerica.org/
Pax Chrisit USA http://paxchristiusa.org/
Priests for Life http://www.priestsforlife.org/
Society of Saint Vincent dePaul http://www.svdpusa.org/
St. Paul's Lay Committee on Contemporary Spiritual-&-Public Concerns http://saintpaulcspc.org/
The Evangelical Catholic http://www.evangelicalcatholic.com/
The National Institute for Newman Studies http://www.newmanstudiesinstitute.org/

 

Catholic Ministries

Website Address

Abundant Life Education http://abundantlifecare.com/
Campus RENEW http://www.campusrenew.org
Canadian Catholic Campus Ministry http://www.cccm.ca/
Catholic Community Connection http://www.clevelandcatholiccharities.org/connection/
Catholic Relief Services College Connection http://www.crscollege.org
Catholic Summer Volunteer Program: Young Disciples Apstolate http://www.fargodiocese.org/youngdisciples
Catholic Volunteer Network https://www.catholicvolunteernetwork.org/
Catholic Volunteers in Florida http://www.cvif.org/
Catholics in Alliance for the Common Good http://www.catholicsinalliance.org
Christian Life Community http://clc-usa.org/
Disciples Now! Youth and Young Adult Ministry http://www.disciplesnow.com
Divine Word Missionaries http://www.svdmissions.org
Ignatian Volunteer Corps http://www.ivcusa.org/
Jesuit Volunteer Corps http://www.jesuitvolunteers.org/
Mercy Volunteer Corps http://www.mercyvolunteers.org/
Missionary Cenacle Volunteers http://www.mcv3.org/
Reach Youth Ministry http://www.reachym.com/
Regnum Christi http://www.regnumchristi.org/english/
Romero Center Ministries http://www.romero-center.org/
St. Vincent Pallotti Center http://www.pallotticenter.org/
TEC Conference http://www.tecconference.org/
The Crossroads Initiative http://www.crossroadsinitiative.com/index.html

 

Theology Opportunities Website Address
Catholic Theological Union http://www.ctu.edu/
Catholics On Call http://www.catholicsoncall.org/
Divine Word College http://www.dwci.edu
Graymoor Ecumenical & Interreligious Institute http://www.geii.org/
Loyola Press 3-Minute Retreats http://loyolapress.com/3-minute-retreats-daily-online-prayer.htm
Notre Dame Echo Faith Formation Leadership Program http://echo.nd.edu/
Washington Theological Union http://www.wtu.edu

 

Dioceses Website Address
Diocese of Cleveland http://www.dioceseofcleveland.org/
Diocese of Lubbock, Texas http://www.catholiclubbock.org/