CCMA Mission

To be the voice and promote the mission of the Church among students in higher education by empowering campus ministers through formation, networking and resources.

Support CCMA

Catholic Campus Ministry Association is a 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization under the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops.

Upcoming Events

Ministry Events

Evangelical Catholic Discipleship Mentoring Webinar
December 4, 2013
Online
11 a.m. ET, 10 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. MT, 8 a.m. PT
Register: Webinar
 
Evangelization Training Camp
Dec. 30, 2013-Jan. 3, 2014
Orlando, Florida
Contact: ETC Winter  
 
Campus Minister Gathering at UCCC
Jan. 17-20, 2014
University of California-Berkeley
Contact: Fr. Bill Edens


Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities
Campus Ministry Directors Meeting

January 30-31, 2014
Embassy Suites, Washington, DC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Contact: ACCU

 
Catholic Social Ministry Gathering (CSMG)
Becoming "a Church that is Poor and for the Poor"
February 2-5, 2014
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Washington, DC
Contact: CSMG
 
Pennsylvania Catholic Campus Ministry Association Conference
February 3-4, 2014
The Hotel Hershey
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Contact: PCCMA
 
Frank J. Lewis Institute for Campus Ministry Orientation
June 9-14, 2014
DeSales University
Center Valley, Pennsylvania
Contact: CM Orientation

 

Note: Some of the events listed above are courtesy of CCMA members at large and are not necessarily endorsed by CCMA.